2017 OFFICERS & STAFF


*** To contact any of the members below, just click on the address and send an e-mail message! ***

OFFICERS
Click to enlarge the photo




Tom
President
Tom C. - email: president@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Henry
Vice President - Southwest Region
Henry Netzinger - email: vp-sw@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Craig
Vice President - North Region
Craig H. - email: vp-n@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Don
Vice President - Southeast Region
Don G. - email: vp-se@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Don
Vice President - Northwest Region
Don G. - email: vp-se@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Paul
Secretary
Peter . - email: secretary@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Jim H
Treasurer
Jim H. - email: treasurer@badgerlandmiataclub.com





Jane
Newsletter Editor & Publisher
Jane S. - email: editor@badgerlandmiataclub.com.





Ron
Webmaster
Ron S. - email: webmaster@badgerlandmiataclub.com










STAFF
Click to enlarge the photo




NA
Historian
Mary Lynn C. - email: historian@badgerlandmiataclub.com




Dave W
Technical Advisor
Dave W. - email: tech2@badgerlandmiataclub.com




Don G
Technical Advisor
Don G. - email: vp-nw@badgerlandmiataclub.com










CONTRIBUTORS:
WRITERS - REPORTERS - PHOTOGRAPHERS

Photographers: Click for instructions on how to obtain a Link for your website photos.  
Send the Link to the Webmaster.

Writers & Reporters: Please send your documents to the Webmaster AND to the Newsletter Editor as an attachment to your email.


BMC Line